Red Deer County
Division 3
Recreation and Culture Board


Coming Events

Funding Guidelines

About Us

Contact Us

Antler Hill Community Centre  

Division 3 Red Deer County
Recreation & Culture Board

Box 349,
Penhold, AB 
T0M 1R0

Board of Directors:
Chairman: Paul Pettypiece
Secretary:  Linda Dick
Treasurer: Tara Lind  403-304-2468 
Directors: Tara Bickley, Judy Shyback, Donna Morency, Leanne Murray,
                       Janet Boersma, Marie Grabowski

Community Groups within Division:
Aberdeen Social Club
   Contact Simone Hoffer 403-357-7950

Antler Hill Community Association
   Contact Kathy Proctor 403-227-5585
   Hall Rental Dixie Hodgson 403-886-4698

Edwell Community Hall
   Contact Norm Scott 403-343-1521 or Richard Scott 403-391-1695

Ridgewood Community Centre
   Facebook: Ridgewood Hall Community Hall
   Contact: Britney Schmidt 403-596-4771
Springbrook Community Association
   Contact Glenn Carver 403-348-9226

Springbrook Fire Hall
Ridgewood Community Centre
Edwell Community Hall



Website by Central Alberta Websites